Fall 2010 SBR600 Participants

From Open Source@Seneca

Jump to: navigation, search
Name IRC Nick(s) Role Project(s) SBR700/OSD700 FUDCon Tempe FUDCon Paperwork
Chris Tyler ctyler Professor Fedora ARM Secondary ArchitectureYYY
Chris Abbott cabbott Student Set up FUNC
Jawwad Zaidi jawwad Student Device Support and Testing
Mustafa Redha mustafaj Student ScriptFactory ProjectNYY
Matthew Ortofsky Mathon Student Set up Nagios monitoring of the ARM farmY YY
Yegor Tyunin yegor Student Set up Nagios monitoring of the ARM farmN N N
Kerry Taylor platform Student Set up Nagios monitoring of the ARM farmN N N
Yauheni Khabian ykhabian Student --
Brett van Gennip brettvan Student Fedora/Firefox Repository Setup for Nightly and Beta builds N N N/A
Hoc Van Tran hvtran Student --
Eric Shum Escom Student --
Jing Yang Jyang Student --
Adrian Pruteanu adrianp Student ScriptFactory ProjectNYY
Tarin Choudhury TarinC Student Fedora/Firefox Repository Setup for Nightly and Beta builds N Y Y
Kyle Weber kweber1 Student Device Support and Testing
Denitsa Kitancheva dvkitancheva Student --
Andrew Singh asingh Student --
Jason Van jvan Student Set up FUNCNNN
Pirathapan Sivalingam Prathapan Student Set up PuppetY
Tae Hee Lee thlee3 Student To thumb or not to thumb N N N
Rizwan Haq rizwanhaq Student --
Vitaly Bluzmans vbluzmans Student Firefox Nightly RepositoryN N N
Zhiqing Wang joe600 Student Fedpkg Test SuiteN N N/A
Jaewoo Park jwpark2 Student AutoQANNN
Saad Husain Saadhusain Student --
Sajed Shadani sajed481 Student --
Mahad Ismail mismail6 Student --
Mark Eamiguel mjeamiguel Student Supporting_Architectures_above_armv5tel NN N
Young Chol, Shon ycshon Student Fedora-ARM,Dogfood_-_koji_Hub N NN

Column definitions:

  • SBR700/OSD700 - Place a Y here if you're interested in taking the SBR700/OSD700 continuation course. This will be a Winter 2011 course where you can continue work on the project you started in SBR600 (or another project, if your SBR600 project is concluded). Place an N here if you are not interested in taking SBR700/OSD700.
  • FUDCon Tempe - Place a Y here if you're interested in attending FUDCon Tempe; place an N here if you do not want to attend. Note: The final decision on who will be invited to attend is at the professor's discretion based on project and course work, community participation, and funding.
  • FUDCon Paperwork - Place a Y here if you are interested in attending FUDCon and you have all of the paperwork in place to travel to the USA (for a Canadian citizen, this will mean a Canadian passport or a NEXUS card; for a US citizen, a US Passport; for other citizens, a passport and an appropriate US visa). If you do not have the paperwork ready, but are willing to apply for a passport/visa and there is sufficient time to get it before the trip, please put P (Pending) in this column.
Personal tools
special sections