People

From Open Source@Seneca

Jump to: navigation, search

A list of people involved with Open Source@Seneca. Please add your name in alphabetical order with a link to your User page (if you don't have one, create it by clicking on your name on the top-right of your page)

An alternate way to display your name is the custom User templateclick for help. It's in the format of {{User|WikiAccount|NameDisplayed}}. For example, Sid Kalra could use {{User|Crulshorukh|Sid Kalra}} to display: Sid Kalra (talk - contribs)

List

Click on the icon by the column heading to sort.

Name IRC Nick(s)
Aaron Chan achan66
Aaron Hooper AHooper
Aaron Train AaronMT
Adam Delyea awdelyea
Archana Sahota asahota
Andrew Smith andrew
Aditya Nanda Kuswanto vipers101
AJ Rehman AJ
Alex Londono Tyrant911
Alan Lau AlanLau
Chris Andreacchi tryzo
Amir M. Mobasseri ammobasseri
Amit Gundu
Anatolijs Spektors aspektors
Anatoly Spektor aspektors
Andor Salga asalga
Andrei Hajdukewycz sancus
Andrew Braini aBraini
Andrew Condinho ajcondinho
Andrew Fung ayhfung
Andrew Grimo andrewgrimo
Andrew Raynier
Andrew Smith andrew
Andrew Oatley-Willis Oatley
Anna Sobiepanek annasob
Anthony Alves anton3
Anthony Hughes ashughes
Anurag Bhatnagar anuragbhatnagar
Armen Zambrano armenzg
Bartosz (Bart) Barcicki BartB
Ben Hearsum bhearsum
Boris Chao bochao
Brandon Collins r3ap3r
Brian Law Blaw1
Brian Lim brian_lim brian_lim_
Brian Perry Brian Perry
Caitlin Potter caitp, caitp-phone
Carl Desautels cdes
Catherine Leung cathy
Cesar Gomes cgomes7
Cesar Oliveira cesar
Chad Pilkey capilkey
Chinmay Patel Chinmay
Chris Abbott cabbott
Chris Andreacchi tryzo
Chris Bishop chrisB
Chris Cameirao Hellwolf_36
Chris Chen lchen97
Chris Szalwinski
Chris Tyler ctyler
Christian Melo wingsdestiny
Christopher DeCairos cadecairos
Clarence Chung ckchung5Varinde
Clifton Fernandes CeeJay
Colin Guy Guiness
Crystal de Nobrega cldenobrega
Daeseon Moon daeseon
Daino Theosabrata dtheosab
Daniel Hodgin dhodgin
Daniel Lee
Dave Bertenshaw Dbert
Dave Humphrey dave or humph
Dave Manley seneManley
Dave Seifried Snoof
David Hamp-Gonsalves inveigle
Davoud Salahi Rad davoud
Dawn Mercer Dawn
Dean Woodside dean
Dejan Tolj dtolj
Denitsa Kitancheva dvkitancheva
Derek Ambrose dambro, Derek, Derekambrose
Dominic Baranski dcbarans
Donghui Liu dliu53
Dorin Vasile vador
Edward Sin MinyXO
Ehren Metcalfe ehren
Elliot Kwan Toillek
Elvon Suen Elvon
Erin Davey davey_girl
Eva Or eor
Ezadkiel Villarico Marbella ezadkiel
Faranak Ahmadi fahmadi6
Fardad Soleimanloo fardad
Farhad Norouzi Farhad
Fima (Efim) Kachinski xrayon
Frankie Law Mini_Cheong
Fred Wang WFred
Gavin Sharp gavin
George Popescu George P
Grace Batumbya Gbatumbya
Gustone Lewis galewis
Haiyu Qiao CallaQ
Harjinder Virdi Harjinder
Hien Huynh hienhuynh
Irina Sh. felis
Jamal Jalali-Dolatshahi jjalali
James Boston jboston
James Evangelista jevangel
Jason Tarka Slokun
Jatinder Singh Jatinder
Jeff Mossop JBmossop
Jeffrey Lee jjlee16
Jerry Pau jPau
Jesse Buchanan jb
Jesse Fulton jfulton
Jesse Valianes
Allen JF Xie heyqule
Jianming Chen Jimmy.C
Joe Wang joe600
Johann Manzano johpan
John Dang JohnDang
John Ford John64
John Selmys selmys
Jon Chiappetta fossjon
Jordan Anastasiade _jordan
Jordan Cwang Frojoe
Joseph Cresencia Firestorm_ZERO
Joshua Doodnauth jsdoodna
Justin Goncalves jrgoncal
Justin Pacheco jp
Jyoti shrajin
Ka Yee Jason Fung JasonFung
Kaitlyn Callow Kait85
Katherine Masseau
Kenneth Lee kglee
Kenneth Pangilinan kpangilinan
Keren Yu kyu6
Kerry M. Singh sinker
Kevin Lasconia kclascon
Khanh Vu kevinvu
Konstantin Novichikhin knov
Kowri Dayalingam kdayalingam
Ladan Zahiroleslam Zadeh l_zahir
Le Yang lyang42
Leonard Lee vesper
Liz Chak elichak
Lorin Soura Lorin S
Lorne Kates halcyon1234
Lukas Blakk lsblakk
Man Choi Kwan mckwan
Mao Hua Li Mao
Mark D'Souza mdsouza
Mark Paruzel RealMarkP, FakeMarkP
Mark Villalon mvillalo
Matthew Lam mlam19
Matthew Postill Sonnilion
Matthew Schranz mjschranz
Melissa Peh melz
Michael Afidchao mdafidchao, KyperTrast
Michael Dennis mikey
Michael John Corsame corsamemj
Michael Lau mylau
Michael Lin mlin25
Michael Mullin mullin
Michael Szutu Dice
Mickael Medel medel
Mike Hoye mhoye
Mike Martin MikeM
Mike Shaver shaver
Milton Paiva Neto mpaiva, miltonpaiva
Mohak Vyas Vyas
Mohamed Aden mjaden
Mohamed Attar matta
Mohammad Tirtashi moe
Neil David neil420
Nestor Chan Bossa_Nesta, BossaNesta
Nick Lambert nlambert
Nino D'Aversa nadavers
Omid Najari Moghadam
Park KiWon kwpark1
Patricia Constantino PatCons
Patrick Lam PatPat
Paul St-Denis pstdenis
Paul Yanchun Gu gpaul
Pete Leaning
Peter Chan PeterC
Peter Evanoff peterevanoff
Peter Ljubanovic sloose
Philip Vitorino philly
Radovan Nesic radoye
Reed Loden reed
Richard Chu richard
Roger Dicke EndersTruth, rdicke
Rueen Fiez rueen
Ryan Wang rmwang
Saad Mohammad smohammad
Samer Ziadeh samer
Sara Minchella sara
Scott Downe scott
Scott Lunel slunel
Shawn Dinis Dinis
Shelley Shi shelley
Sherman Fernandes sjfern
Shoamr Dejonge sedejong
Siddharth Kalra Sid or Sid23
Simon Jung simonJ
Stephen Bologna sbologna
Steve McAvoy smcavoy
Steven Weerdenburg stevenaw
Sumanth Krishna
Tahereh Salimi Tahereh
Thomas Brown tjbro
Tiago Moreira Kamots
Timothy Duavis
Tom Aratyn mystic
Tom Wisniewski t0mmyw
Tommy Lo Tlo
Tony Lai TonyLai
Vanessa Miranda vanessa
Varinder Singh Varinder Singh
Vijey Balasundaram vijeyb
Vincent Lam vlam6/vince
Wei Song WeiS
Yevgeniy Ivanchenko jackjack
Yi Shen Eric
Yongsheng Han
Yousif Yassi yyassi
Ystallonne Alves ystallonne
Yu Sasaki ysasaki
M A maxam
Zaid Ghansar Zghansar
Gloria Ip lsip
Muhammed Abou-El-Alla mabou-el-alla
Anh Tran avru
Mohammad Shaheer Mahmood Mohammad Shahher Mahmood
Gary Deng Xgd
Personal tools
special sections